Membership Directors

Our membership is broken down by county and is overseen by the following board member:

Membership Director
Kevin Anderson


Individual County Membership Directors:

Hamilton County
Meta McGuire

Rutherford County
Lisa Moore

Sumner County
Kim Musgrove

Wilson County
Gina Dane


County Membership Directors oversee New Membership Enrollment, Membership Renewals, e-Groups, Bible Studies, Ribbon Cuttings and other local events in their respective counties.

Mr. Anderson is adding new County Membership Directors as the chamber grows. Please eMail Kevin Anderson for information should your county not be listed above.